Our Committees

The Centre for Quantum Computation and Communication Technology (CQC²T) Executive Team brings together leadership and research expertise from the Centre Director, Deputy Director and Node Managers from across our Centre nodes and research programs. 

The CQC²T Advisory Committee offer enthusiastic support and insights from a diverse group of leaders representing industry, academia, government, defence and private sector backgrounds.  The Advisory Committee is instrumental in driving strategic planning for the Centre and in raising profile with business leaders, government and the public.

The International Scientific Advisory Committee, headed by Chair, Professor Klaus Ensslin with a membership of eminent international scientists provides insight and direction for the Centre.